Find faster, to be found easier.

Great employers are worth a mint. We know them, and you- and connect.

Speculative application

Intensive guidance

  • Analysis of actual condition
  • Life-analysis
  • Analysis of the market value 
  • Estimation of optimal salary
  • Analysis and presentation of custom-fit vacancies
  • Guidance theoughout the whole application procedure from the introduction until conclusion

Effective coaching

  • Analysis of strenghts and weaknesses
  • Analysis of career dna
  • Analysis of potential
  • Résumé- optimization

Sustainable training

  • Secure and free speaking (how to ask the right questions, be clever and stay authentic)
  • Present strenghts and weaknesses in an ideal way
  • Use the conclusions of the career dna optimally
  • Personality-training for a secure appearance during interviews
  • Recognize stressors and learn how to deal with them

As your competent recruitment consultancy for the IT-branche we offer you more than the regular instruments of recruitment. Longtime experience, high class connections and internationally operating, we put a strong emphasis on individual and coherent advisory. We accompany you on every step of your way towards your IT-career, also after the regular application process is finished. Our goal is to find sustainable placements- always!

Especially young professionaly in the IT segment receive the support they need for a successful career. We know the insides of the job market, maintain impeccable contact, cooperate with universities and student associations. Also we interact, like a clockwork, with many businesses that operate in the Human Capital sector. Benefit from our know-how!

By request, we offer applicants language-, hetoric- and competency-courses to applicants which show a high potential of market-relevant qualifications. That way, candidates can present their strenghts and qualifications convincingly during interviews and have an immediate head start. You can find an overview of our coaching services under Mentoring.

tayfunRecruitments does not only deliver profiles, but custom-fit applicants for the intended purpose.
Karim Khan, CEO pro!vision GmbH, Frankfurt a. M.

Schneller finden, besser gefunden werden.

Gute Arbeitgeber sind Gold wert. Wir kennen sie und Sie – und verbinden.

Initiativ bewerben

Intensive Beratung

  • Ist-Zustandsanalyse
  • Lebensanalyse
  • Marktwertanalyse
  • Schätzung des optimalen Gehaltes
  • Analyse und Präsentation von passgenauen Vakanzen
  • Beratung beim gesamten Bewerbungsprozess von der Vorstellung bis zum Abschluss

Effektives Coaching

  • Stärken- und Schwächenanalyse
  • Karriere DNA“ analysieren
  • Potenzialanalyse
  • Lebenslauf -Optimierung

Nachhaltiges Training

  • Sicheres und freies Sprechen (richtige/clevere Frage stellen, authentisch dabei bleiben)
  • Stärken und Schwächen authentisch und optimal präsentieren
  • Die Erkenntnisse der „Karriere DNA“ optimal nutzen
  • Persönlichkeitstraining für sicheres Auftreten in Bewerbungsgesprächen
  • Stressoren erkennen und lernen erfolgreich damit umzugehen

Als Ihre kompetente Personalberatung für die IT-Branche bieten wir Ihnen mehr als nur die üblichen Instrumente des Recruitments. Langjährig erfahren, sehr gut vernetzt und international tätig, legen wir ganz besonderen Wert auf eine individuelle, stimmige Beratung zur Ihrer IT-Karriere und begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg auch über den gewöhnlichen Bewerbungsprozess hinaus – stets mit dem Ziel nachhaltiger Placements.

Insbesondere Young Professionals aus der IT-Branche erhalten von uns die Unterstützung, die sie für einen erfolgreichen Karrierestart benötigen. Wir kennen den Arbeitsmarkt auch Backstage, verfügen über exzellente Kontakte, kooperieren mit Universitäten sowie studentischen Organisationen und interagieren – wie ein Uhrwerk, bei dem ein Zahnrad ins andere greift – mit zahlreichen Unternehmen aus dem Bereich Human Capital. Profitieren auch Sie von unserem Know-how!

Des Weiteren bieten wir Bewerbern mit hohem Potenzial an marktrelevanten Qualifikationen auf Wunsch Sprach-, Rhetorik- sowie Kompetenzkurse und Bewerbungstrainings, damit sie in Bewerbungsgesprächen ihre Stärken und Fähigkeiten überzeugend präsentieren und bei ihrem künftigen Arbeitgeber punkten. Einen Überblick über unsere Coaching-Leistungen finden Sie unter Mentoring.

„tayfunRecruitment liefert nicht einfach nur Profile, sondern passgenaue Bewerber für den jeweiligen Einsatzzweck.“
Karim Khan, Geschäftsführer/CEO pro!vision GmbH, Frankfurt a. M.