Mentoring

Best support for high professionals

The most important for tayfunRecruitment is the dialogue- from the first moment on. During valuable and confiding exchange we clarify your ambition, personal identification and motivation. We also get to the bottom of your motivation and methods, and create a roadmap which includes the most important indicators for the current situation, the time frame and goals for the desired condition.

We listen to you precisely, so that no questions remain unanswered. Together we compile analysis and create a plan for your future that is based on your wishes, needs and vision. We guarantee an effective support through the engagement of your competent contact person. Of course, we will also be there for you after the new work contract is signed.

Our network of renowned co-operation partners makes it possible: tayfunRecruitment invests in young talents and also establishes you on the job market. Qualified specialists from abroad get trained systematically and get limbered up for the German job market. Whether language school, trainer or consultant- you receive everything you need from one source: custom-fit and professional. An overview of our services:

Advisory

  • Analysis of actual condition
  • Analysis of the market value
  • Analysis and presentation of custom-fit vacancies
  • Comprehensive guidance throughout the whole application procedure

Coaching

  • Analysis of strenghts and weaknesses
  • Analysis of career dna
  • Analysis of potential
  • Résumé- optimization

Training

  • Personality training (facial expressions, gesture, rhetoric)
  • Improve strenghts, reduce weaknesses
  • Secure and free speaking (to optimize awareness, increase of competence)
  • Use the conclusions of the career-dna-analysis ideally
  • Recognize stress factors and learn good handling

Mentoring

Best Support für High Professionals

Das Wichtigste für tayfunRecruitment ist der Dialog – vom ersten Moment an. Im wert- und vertrauensvollen Austausch klären wir Ihre Ambition, Identifikation und Motivation, hinterfragen Strategie und Methode und erstellen gemeinsam ein Roadmap. Sie beinhaltet die wichtigsten Punkte zum Ist-Zustand sowie Zeitfenster und Ziele für den Soll-Zustand.

Wir hören genau hin, damit keine Ihrer Fragen unbeantwortet bleibt. Gemeinsam erschaffen wir Analysen und stellen eine Zukunftsplanung auf, die auf Ihren Wünschen, Vorstellungen und Bedürfnissen basiert. Wir garantieren Ihnen dabei die effektive Unterstützung durch das Engagement Ihres kompetenten persönlichen Ansprechpartners. Denn auch nach Vertragsabschluss sind wir weiter für Sie da.

Unser Netzwerk aus renommierten Kooperationspartnern macht es möglich: tayfunRecruitment investiert in junge Talente und etabliert auch Sie auf dem Arbeitsmarkt. Qualifizierte Fachkräfte aus dem Ausland werden gezielt geschult und fit für den deutschen Markt gemacht. Ob Sprachschulen, Trainer oder Berater – Sie bekommen alles, was Sie brauchen, aus einer Hand: passgenau und professionell. Unsere Services im Überblick:

Beratung

  • Zustandsanalyse
  • Marktwertanalyse
  • Analyse und Angebot von passgenauen Vakanzen
  • Umfassende Beratung im gesamten Bewerbungsprozess

Coaching

  • Stärken- und Schwächenanalyse
  • Karriere DNA“-Analyse
  • Potenzialanalyse
  • Lebenslauf-Optimierung

Training

  • Persönlichkeitstraining (Mimik, Gestik, Rhetorik)
  • Stärken ausbauen, Schwächen abbauen
  • Sicheres und freies Sprechen (Bewusstseinsoptimierung, Kompetenzaufbau)
  • Erkenntnisse aus der „Karriere-DNA“-Analyse optimal nutzen
  • Stressoren erkennen und good handling lernen